Weather in Ogden (Updated 7 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Haze
    29.5 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.27 PM
  • Today

    Haze
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Haze
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ogden

      • 19 Jan, Thu 35 / 24 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 35 / 30 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 36 / 27 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 33 / 23 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 37 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 36 / 26 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 29 / 18 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 25 / 13 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 25 / 8 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments