Weather in Ogden (Updated 2 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.0 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the SW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ogden

      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 57 / 44 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 59 / 41 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 64 / 44 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 68 / 48 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 70 / 45 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments